It’s been another incredible year of creative ingenuity for both the MUSE Creative Awards and the MUSE Design Awards. With more than 3,942 submissions from all over the world, Lisa Sirbaugh Creative (formerly Lisa Gorham Creative) has been awarded eight MUSES across both competitions. The MUSE Creative Awards honored Anxiety & Behavioral Health Center, Clickseed, Frederick Sign & Banner Co., Ol’ Charm, and Queue Aligners, in the category of Corporate Identity–Logo Design; Plantjoy in the category of Branding; and ACNB Corporation in the category of Publication–Annual Report Design. The MUSE Design Awards honored Queue Aligners in the category of Packaging Design.

The MUSE Awards is a series of international competitions hosted by the International Awards Associate (IAA), catering to professionals from various creative industries with the goal of promoting excellence in their respective fields. IAA ensures impartiality and strict assessment criteria by securing a jury of industry professionals who exhibit high standards of excellence and who have set new benchmarks in their fields.

MUSE Creative Award for Corporate Identity Design
for Queue Aligners done for Toothman Orthodontics
View Case Study

The MUSE Awards exists to promote and encourage excellence in creativity. Given the recent pandemic, the IAA team is humbled by the sheer perseverance and willpower shown by creatives in overcoming the odds in their respective industries. As long as this platform exists, we will continue to sing praises of those who in adversity displayed their mettle, embodying excellence regardless of their environment.


MUSE Design Award for Packaging Design
for Queue Aligners Done for Toothman Orthodontics
View Case Study

The 2021 Grand Jury Panel
The esteemed panel consisted of 44 multidisciplinary professionals from 23 countries worldwide. These jurors, who represent leading creative companies, include: Director of DNgroup Aps, Frederick Rickmann; Head of User Experience of Huawei, Sebastiano Boni; Owner and Founder of UArchitects, Misak Terzibasiyan; Associate Creative Director of MullenLowe, Renato Barreto; Associate Creative Director/Creative Catalyst of FCB Chicago, Alice Crippa; Marketing Manager of Facebook, Min Lu; Chief Innovation Officer of ONU/UN WOMEN, Alejandro Calero; among many others.

Entries were judged according to industry-best standards and strict requirements set by the IAA. During blind judging, the grand jury panel evaluated submissions based on concept, creativity, quality, and effectiveness, selecting winners who best met all IAA criteria.


International Brands Represented
It’s an honor to be recognized among the known brands and international franchises that were represented in this year’s awards. Entries submitted by agencies for companies and brands, include: Disney+ SG, Subaru USA, Cineplex, BBC Studio Events, KFC, Burberry Beauty, Hyundai, Jo Malone London, Mondelez International, Inc., CVS, Walmart, IFFCO UAE, Yamaha Motor Company, and many more.

There is a saying that, "there is nothing new under the sun." It couldn’t be any further from the truth—there is always something fresh and exciting from the competitors every year.


The MUSE Creative Awards and MUSE Design Awards is a series of international competitions for creative and design professionals from all disciplines, who help push the evolution of their industry in a positive direction. The MUSE Awards is administered and judged by the International Awards Associates (IAA), and stellar panels of internationally-recognized professionals. IAA oversees awards and recognition programs, assembles judging panels, and sets rigorous standards for both their MUSE Creative Awards and MUSE Design Awards competitions.


Lisa Sirbaugh Creative (formerly Lisa Gorham Creative) is a multi-disciplinary branding and graphic design studio focused on delivering dynamic and engaging brand experiences.

Elevate and empower your company or organization by framing your brand for success and longevity. It all begins with thoughtful strategy, purposeful creativity, and exceptional execution.